## The Bythams Primary School





Meetings	DATES			Attendance
				%
Full Governing Board	7.10.19	03.02.20	6.7.20	
Fiona Allett	✓	✓	✓	100%
Richard Clarke	×	✓	✓	66.6%
Jeremy Millar	✓	✓	✓	100%
Jo Wilson	✓	✓	NIP	100%
Debbie Shepherd	NIP	NIP	✓	100%
Jackie Gauntley	✓	×	✓	66.6%
Sarah Hind	✓	✓	NIP	100%
John Ireland	✓	✓	NIP	100%
Sarah Walters	✓	✓	✓	100%
Andrew Woodward	✓	✓	<b>√</b>	100%
Resource Finance				
Committee	23.9.19	27.01.20		
Jackie Gauntley	✓	✓		100%
Richard Clarke	✓	✓		100%
Fiona Allett	✓	✓		100%
Julia Miner	✓	✓		100%
John Ireland	✓	✓		100%
Andrew Woodward	×	×		0%
Standards Committee	27.01.20			
	✓			100%
Fiona Allett				
Richard Clarke	✓			100%
Sarah Hind	*			0%
Sarah Walters	✓			100%
Jeremy Millar	<b>✓</b>			100%
				100%

NIP = Not in post

**×** = Absent

Sarah Hind's term as governor expired in March

John Ireland retired as governor with immediate effect in June.